Friday, November 30, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Monday, November 19, 2012

Friday, November 16, 2012

Italy, throwing tear gas from Ministry of Justice windows on students video

Stories and News No. 543

I am sorry... I received another censorship on my videos...



Also on Stories and News:

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Friday, November 9, 2012

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Monday, November 5, 2012